Term Dates - Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September to

Thursday 21st October

 

 

Half term week commencing

25th October

 

Monday 1st November to

Thursday 16th December

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to

Thursday 10th February

(Bank holiday Mon 3rd January)

 

Half term week commencing

14th February

 

Monday 21st February to

Thursday 31st March

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to

Thursday 26th May

(Bank Holiday Mon 18th April)

 

Half term week commencing

3oth May

 

Monday 6th June to

Thursday 15th July