Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September to

Thursday 17th October

 

Half term week commencing

21st October

 

Monday 28th October to

Tuesday 17th December

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to

Thursday 13th February

 

Half term week commencing

17th February

 

Monday 24th February to

Thursday 2nd April

 

Good Friday 10th April/ Easter Sunday 13th April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to

Thursday 21st May

 

Half term week commencing

25th May

 

Monday 1st June to

Thursday 16th July