Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to

Thursday 22nd October

 

Half term week commencing

26th October

 

Monday 2nd November to

Thursday 17th December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to

Thursday 11th February

 

Half term week commencing

15th February

 

Monday 22nd February to

Thursday !st April

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to

Thursday 27th May

 

Half term week commencing

31st May

 

Monday 7th June to

Thursday 15th July